Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
01.03.2011 03:49 - ...
Автор: gohh Категория: Изкуство   
Прочетен: 1157 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
1

Последна промяна: 03.03.2011 20:58


 an empty space that needs a filling is like a tear of joy that shows your feeling

and without feeling we"d be blank,  like slate of cold crushed under tank

a tank of sorrow it would be and I don"t want it over me

 for it will squeeze my life within and fill my cup with sadness to the brim

a cup I"ve born for  all my days, a cup that tastes with all my ways

the paths I"ve threaded shine inside for all that life is like a roller ride

a path that"s taken with a pure mind and start it like a child- you"re almost blind

then eyes are wide with pure joy. it"s nothing like before -an empty void

a step you make a path you take, unfolds our story truly wake

as voyagers we shall remain through life and then- another plain

for our eyes are born with stars in them and kind of vibe"s in us- like cosmic jam

 harmonics flow beyond yet we can harness them in closed hands - a little pond




Гласувай:
1



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: gohh
Категория: Изкуство
Прочетен: 102315
Постинги: 51
Коментари: 87
Гласове: 923
Архив